Agustín
Acosta Cárdenas
Partner
aacosta@pazhorowitz.com
Ph:
593 2 3982900 Ext. 5421
Ana María
Arguello Jácome
Associate
aarguello@pazhorowitz.com
Ph:
593 2 3982900
José Andrés
Bedón Paula
Associate
jbedon@pazhorowitz.com
Ph:
593 2 3982900 Ext. 5209
David
Benalcázar
Partner
dbenalcazar@pazhorowitz.com
Ph:
593 2 3982900 Ext. 5304
Catalina
Carpio
Partner
ccarpio@pazhorowitz.com
Ph:
593 2 3982900
Rocío
Córdova Valdiviezo
Partner
rcordova@pazhorowitz.com
Ph:
593 2 3982900
Leopoldo
González
Partner
lgonzalez@pazhorowitz.com
Ph:
593 2 3982900
María del Mar
Heredia
Associate
mheredia@pazhorowitz.com
Ph:
593 2 3982900
María Elisa
Holmes
Associate
mholmes@pazhorowitz.com
Ph:
593 2 3982900
Bruce
Horowitz
Partner
bhorowitz@pazhorowitz.com
Ph:
593 2 3982900 Ext. 5207
Verónica
Mieles
Associate
vmieles@pazhorowitz.com
Ph:
593 2 3982900
César
Molina Novillo
Partner
cmolina@pazhorowitz.com
Ph:
593 2 3982900 ext 5320
Xavier
Montesdeoca
Associate
xmvisas@pazhorowitz.com
Ph:
593 2 3982900
Fax:
593 2 3982999
Elizabeth Ann
Morgan
Of Counsel
Ph:
593 2 3982900
Jorge
Paz Durini
Partner
jpaz@pazhorowitz.com
Ph:
593 2 3982900 Ext. 5422
Juan Carlos
Pérez
Partner
jcperez@pazhorowitz.com
Ph:
593 2 3982900 Ext. 5313
Rebecca
Rangel
Of Counsel
rrangel@pazhorowitz.com
Ph:
593 2 3982900
Byron
Robayo
Partner
brobayo@pazhorowitz.com
Ph:
593 2 3982900
Valeria
Rosero
Associate
vrosero@pazhorowitz.com
Ph:
593 2 3982900
Gabriel
Santelices
Associate
gsantelices@pazhorowitz.com
Ph:
593 2 398 2900 Ext. 5314
Xavier
Sisa Cepeda
Partner
xsisa@pazhorowitz.com
Ph:
593 2 3982900 Ext. 5307
Sofía
Velasco Mayorga
Associate
svelasco@pazhorowitz.com
Ph:
593 2 3982900 ext. 5321 - 5415
Gabriela
Villalobos
Associate
gvillalobos@pazhorowitz.com
Ph:
593 2 3982900